Name   Position      Contact    
Guy Mussey Unit Coordinator Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 658-8000 ext. 1058
gmussey@vt.edu
April Payne
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 507-7568
arpayne@vt.edu
Cindy Puryear
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(540) 507-7569
cpuryear@vt.edu
Mary Belman FNP Program Assistant (540) 507-7574
mbelman@vt.edu
Terry Graham Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 507-7520
twgraham@vt.edu
Lauren Henry Program Support (540) 507-7573
henryl@vt.edu

Agents that serve Spotsylvania County but are housed in another county/city

Michael Broaddus
(Housed in Caroline County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(804) 633-6550
broaddus@vt.edu
Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu